Team of the Week

Board of Directors 2017

President:  Kylee Childs

Vice President:  Kim Douglas

Treasurer:  Aaren McQuarrie

Secretary:  Deidre Delorme

Equipment/Field Manager:  Darcy Montgomery and Mays Rabbat

Sponsorship/Fundraising:  Gary Nickle

Affiliate Coordinator:  Kerry Holland

Head Referee:  Sarah Benson


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.